I Don’t Know If I Will (or can) Do My Blog On A Regular Bases

Hey guys, you miss me? I don’t know if I can keep up writing on blog on a regular bases for many reasons. One of the major reasons is that I have to help take care of my baby sister, which is a lot work. In other news, I finally got back in touch with my cousin Adam, who I haven’t spoke to for a while. He by the way, was a Young Marine once like I am now. Speaking of Young Marines, I recently found out that one of my good friends, family friend was a Mastor Sergent in the Young Marines and he knows most of the Staff at my unit as their were once fellow Young Marines.

As most of you that are my American followers may know, there was a shooting last week thursday at a Naval recruiting center and base that left four Marines and one Sailor dead. I don’t know if you guys haven’t realized, but American flags around the country the past few days were at half-mast in rememberence of those killed in the shooting. And because of this act of domestic terrorism, all military instalations are on high alert and this affects Young Marines for me. How and why you might ask? It affects me because now every time for a while that I go to Young Marines, I have to get let in by an armed Marine at the gateand possibly get checked in with my name on a list to make sure that I am supposed to be there, otherwise they won’t let me in to the base.

Song of The Days Is Saint Asonia’s lattest song, Let Me Live My Life.

Leave a Reply

