A New Member Of The Family

Hey guys, I’m back again with another blog post. I know that I haven’t been up-to-date with my blog as I said I would. I’ve just been to busy and sometimes forgot to write posts. Enough excuses and on to the main topic, a new member of my family. I don’t think I wrote any posts about my mother being pregnant, which I regret now as I realized I could have wrote some posts about that. Anyways, Today my baby sister Laila, will be born sometime between 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. How might I know for sure, because my mom had scheduled a Caesarean section for today around that time today.

(I know this was from yesterday, but it didn’t post for some reason. She was born at 1:39 PM Wednesday, July 8th, 2015 (CT))

Quote of the day,

Normality is a paved road: It’s comfortable to to walk, but no flowers grow on it. -Vincent Van Gogh

Song of the day is Saint Asonia’s latest song, Blow Me Wide Open.

Leave a Reply

