Saint Asonia’s Frist Song

Hey guys, sorry I’ve been lacking to be up to date with my posts. it’s just I’ve been having writers block and I can’t come up with any ideas for a blog post (my teachers give us some ideas, but I don’t like to use them). Today I finally found something to write about 11 days after my last post (I think this is the longest I’ve gone without writing a blog post).

Today I’m here to talk about Saint Asonia’s new song called, Better Place. It sounds really amazing, I can’t wait to here what the whole album sounds like! I guess that’s all for toady and I guess I will start putting qoutes at the end of every post. Today’s quote is,

7ef65a1b4ce52442792a48f66a1d5a0b

4 thoughts on “Saint Asonia’s Frist Song

Leave a Reply

