Getting An Acoustic Guitar

Hey guys, good news, I might be getting an acoustic guitar! For those of you who think it’s not a big deal, for you that may be the case, but for me, IT’S A BIG DEAL! I’ve been wanting one to play some songs such as, Last To Know, Gone Forever, Never Too Late, etc. All of which are by Three Days Grace, and before you start thinking, “Man this guy is obsessed with that band”, I’m not. I have other bands that I listen to like, Skillet, Green Day, Breaking Benjamin, etc. I just post a lot about Three Days Grace because I love their music and they will always be my favorite band. Why might you ask? Because they’ve helped me get through hard times and stressful days.

Now I’m getting off track, but back to the original topic, my possibility of getting a guitar. I’ve been wanting one ever since I heard the song, Never Too Late by Three Days Grace. I wanted to learn how to play it the moment I heard the song. Another reason for me wanting to get a guitar is, (I know this might sound cheesy, but just bare with me) I kinda wanted to impress this girl I like by playing a song called, Lost In You. I know it kinda sounds cheesy, but what the heck, I might as well give it a shot. The song I had in mind was, Lost In You by Three Days Grace. I personally think that the acoustic version is better than the original version. I know some of you reading this know who that girl is. Don’t spill the beans, it gets irritating when people tease you about whom you like. Anyways, comment which version you like better, the acoustic or the original. By the way, the intro to the video for the acoustic version is amazing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

