Story Streaming Stealer

Jaws Of Life

Somebody gave me credit on their blog post on Story Streaming, but totally stole it. Yes I should’ve put a paten on it, but sadly I’m not eighteen or older. She did a good job on it, but she didn’t do it my style, this is how you do it.

I raised my hand thinking I hand the right answer but the teacher said:

Then I saw the biggest ride in the world and was like:

I had an 81 DeLoreon and I was like:

Some one was holding a Airsoft gun to my head, and I was like:

I was playing COD and blew some one up and was like:

Then a girl walked up to me and she was like:

That’s how you story stream, Remember this is how we would all do it:

View original post

Leave a Reply

