What this blog is about and what I will be posting.

Some of my friends have asked how my summer was on the first day school and I replied, “Pretty great, you know why? Because I got to a bunch of fun stuff with my Young Marines unit like going swimming, learning CPR and basic first-aid, etc. ” Some of them then replied, “Your lucky dude, I all I did was sit at home and do nothing”

Anyways on to the point, what this blog is all about. I will posting stuff most likely about crepypastas, my favorite bands, and or Airsoft related things. I will try post news things at least every week.  : P

One thought on “What this blog is about and what I will be posting.

  1. I like your blog, but you have to promise not to make your creepypastas to creepy. Anyways have fun at young marines and keep your blog posted, I would like to learn more about the young Marines I find it interesting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

